Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Shaw, Zachary

Teacher-High School

zashaw@seattleschools.org
Shraddha Shirude
Boon Siew

Siew, Boon

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

bgsiew@seattleschools.org
Tre Simmons
Gretchen Sloan

Sloan, Gretchen

Teacher-High School

gesloan@seattleschools.org
Alfred Snyder

Snyder, Alfred

Teacher-High School

acsnyder@seattleschools.org
Barbara Solbakken

Souers-Dilley, Oriana

orsouersdill@seattleschools.org

Spangenberg, W

Teacher-High School

wpspangenber@seattleschools.org

Sparker, Christina

Occupational Therapist

cdsparker@seattleschools.org
Jonathan Stever

Stever, Jonathan

Teacher-High School

jcstever@seattleschools.org

Biography

I graduated from Garfield in 1985. I was inspired by my teachers to pursue biology and got my B.A. in Biology at Colorado College. I received my Masters in Teaching from Seattle University and have been teaching Oceanography and Biology for 21 years at Garfield (23 total). I am also the JV Girls Soccer coach

,Personal Message

I am an avid outdoors person and love to snowboard, ski, mountain bike, travel and hike. 

Theresa Thinnes
Shikita Trahan

Trahan, Shikita

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

srtrahan@seattleschools.org
Richard Truax

Truax, Richard

Teacher-High School

rjtruax@seattleschools.org

Verma, Sushma

Speech Language Pathologist

suverma@seattleschools.org
Mohamud Warsame

Warsame, Mohamud

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

mfwarsame@seattleschools.org
Anthony Washington
Blayn Washington

Washington, Blayn

Teacher-High School

bpwashington@seattleschools.org