Skip To ContentSkip To Content
    Athletic Director
    Carole Lynch
    calynch@seattleschools.org
    206/252-2314

    Athletic Secretary
    Leslie Hurd
    lahurd@seattleschools.org
    206/252-2279

    Athletic Trainer
    Carmay Jones-Isaac
    carmay.jonesisaac@seattlechildrens.org

    Fall Sports

    Winter Sports

    Spring Sports

    Cross Country (Boys & Girls) Basketball (Boys) Baseball
    Head Coach:  Derek Lactaoen Head Coach:  Brandon Roy
    Head Coach:  Chris Moedritzer
    dereklactoen@gmail.com roybrandon84@gmail.com garfield.baseball@gmail.com
     
    Baseball Website
         
    Swimming & Dive (Girls) Basketball (Girls) Soccer (Boys)
    Head Coach:  David Johnson Head Coach:  Lee Adams III Head Coach:  Carlos Enriquez
    davidjohnsonghs@gmail.com lcadams@seattleschools.org enriquezc05@gmail.com
         
    Football Gymnastics Softball-Fastpitch
    Head Coach:  Joey Thomas Head Coach:  Alexis Bronbright Head Coach:  TBA
    coach_thomas2@yahoo.com bonbra@uw.edu  
    Football Website   Softball Website
       
    Golf (Boys & Girls) Swimming & Dive (Boys)
    Tennis (Boys & Girls)
    Head Coach:  Paul Spangenberg Head Coach:  David Johnson
    Head Coach:  Ira Moss
    wpspangenberg@seattleschools.org    davidjohnsonghs@gmail.com    
    moss.ira@gmail.com
         
    Soccer (Girls) Wrestling (Boys & Girls) Track (Boys & Girls)
    Head Coach:  Jeremy Lugo Head Coach:  J. L. Williams Head Coach:  Kwajalein Griffin
    djlugo99@gmail.com dadstufftohome36@gmail.com kmgriffin@seattleschools.org
         
    Swimming & Dive (Girls)    
    Head Coach:  David Johnson    
    davidjohnsonghs@gmail.com    
         
    Volleyball    
    Head Coach:  Jaquan Price    
    pricejaquan@gmail.com    
         
    Cheer

    Head Coach:  Chalayia Jackson

    chalayia_1@hotmail.com  
         
    Dance    
    Head Coach:  Kisha Vaughn
       
    thatgirlkisha@gmail.com