Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Athletic Director
    Carole Lynch
    calynch@seattleschools.org
    206-252-2314

    Athletic Secretary
    Leslie Hurd
    lahurd@seattleschools.org
    206-252-2279

    Athletic Trainer
    Carmay Jones-Isaac
    carmay.jonesisaac@seattlechildrens.org

    Fall Sports

    Cross Country (Boys & Girls)
    Head Coach: Derek Lactaoen
    dereklactoen@gmail.com

    Swimming & Dive (Girls)
    Head Coach: David Johnson
    davidjohnsonghs@gmail.com

    Football
    Head Coach: Joey Thomas
    coach_thomas2@yahoo.com
    Football Website

    Golf (Boys & Girls)
    Head Coach: Paul Spangenberg
    wpspangenber@seattleschools.org

    Soccer (Girls)
    Head Coach: Jeremy Lugo
    djlugo99@gmail.com

    Swimming & Dive (Girls)
    Head Coach: David Johnson
    davidjohnsonghs@gmail.com

    Volleyball
    Head Coach: Jaquan Price
    pricejaquan@gmail.com

    Cheer
    Head Coach: Chalayia Jackson
    chalayia_1@hotmail.com

    Dance
    Head Coach: Kisha Vaughn
    thatgirlkisha@gmail.com

    Winter Sports

    Basketball (Boys)
    Head Coach: Brandon Roy
    roybrandon84@gmail.com

    Basketball (Girls)
    Head Coach: Lee Adams III
    lcadams@seattleschools.org

    Gymnastics
    Head Coach: Alexis Bronbright
    bonbra@uw.edu

    Swimming & Dive (Boys)
    Head Coach: David Johnson
    davidjohnsonghs@gmail.com

    Wrestling (Boys & Girls)
    Head Coach: J. L. Williams
    dadstufftohome36@gmail.com

    Spring Sports

    Baseball
    Head Coach: Chris Moedritzer
    garfield.baseball@gmail.com
    Baseball Website

    Soccer (Boys)
    Head Coach: Carlos Enriquez
    enriquezc05@gmail.com

    Softball-Fastpitch
    Head Coach: TBA 
    Softball Website

    Tennis (Boys & Girls)
    Head Coach: Ira Moss
    moss.ira@gmail.com

    Track (Boys & Girls)
    Head Coach: Kwajalein Griffin
    kmgriffin@seattleschools.org